COMPANY STRUCTURE

4 STAGES OF PRODUCTION

esfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkf
FORAGE PRODUCTION
Our own cropland is the first place to start producing premium marbled beef. We grow components of grain forage for animals on our own croplands in the ecologically clean region of Northern Kazakhstan – Zerendy. Since 2016, we have regularly carried out soil analysis, satellite monitoring of fields: - for vegetation NDVI on moisture reserves, the number of positive temperatures and other data that will be used for precision farming.
2
PEDIGREE BREEDING UNIT
Successful transplantation of highly productive embryos of the best meat breed Black Angus, together with American Embryo Transfer, provided the best genetic background of animals. Also, as a large company, we annually sell breeding bulls and heifers throughout the Republic of Kazakhstan to improve the genetics of cattle.
3X2A8736
GRAIN FATTENING
Grain fattening is a key factor in the production technology of premium marbled beef, which gives marbling and the best taste to the meat. The diet was developed by a nutritionist from the United States, which includes all the necessary vitamins and minerals for animal health, which affects the quality of meat. Stages of animal fattening: Dairy feeding of calves up to 6 months Grazing on open, environmentally friendly pastures with nutritious perennial grass up to the age of 10-12 months Balanced grain fattening for 180 days until the weight gain of animals is 550 kg.
ADN_2601-Edit-1-2
MEAT PROCESSING
We use the meat producers' standard - NAMP for cutting meat into separate cuts. This standard guarantees the same size and degree of cleaning from batch to batch. Compliance with the food safety standards of the international standard FSSC 22000 at all stages and delivery of meat in vacuum packaging ensure the highest degree of product safety.

COMPANY HISTORY

2010

Company foundation

2016

Beginning of cooperation with METRO Cash & Carry as an official distributor

2019

Reconstruction of the MPC (meat-packing complex) in Shchuchinsk with an increase in production capacity by 10 times

English

СТРУКТУРА КОМПАНИИ

4 ЭТАПА ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

esfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkfesfdsflsa'pfkds'pfksa'pfka'pfkewapfokewpfkwpekfewkfpewokf'pkpewkfpkewafpkwepfkwpeokfpwekfpowekfpwkepfkewpkfwpefpewofpewkf
КОРМОПРОИЗВОДСТВО
Собственные посевные угодья – первое, с чего начинается производство премиальной мраморной говядины. Мы выращиваем компоненты зернового откорма для животных на собственных посевных угодьях в экологически чистом районе Северного Казахстана –Зеренды. С 2016 года нами регулярно проводится: анализ почв, спутниковый мониторинг полей: - по вегетации NDVI по запасам влаги, количеству положительных температур и прочих данных, которые будут использоваться для точного земледелия.
2
ПЛЕМЕННОЙ РЕПРОДУКТОР
Успешная пересадка высокопродуктивных эмбрионов лучшей мясной породы Black Angus, совместно с American Embryo Transfer обеспечило лучший генетический фон животных. Также, являясь крупной компанией, мы ежегодно осуществляем продажу племенных быков и телок по всей территории РК для улучшения генетики КРС.
3X2A8736
ЗЕРНОВОЙ ОТКОРМ
Зерновой откорм – ключевой фактор в технологии производства премиальной мраморной говядины, который придает мраморность и лучшие вкусовые качества мясу. Рацион был разработан диетологом из США, который включает все необходимые витамины и минералы для здоровья животных, что влияет на качество мяса. Этапы откорма животных: Молочное вскармливание телят до 6 мес Выпас на открытых, экологически чистых пастбищах с питательной многолетней травой до возраста 10-12 месяцев Сбалансированный зерновой откорм на протяжении 180 дней до набора веса животных в 550 кг.
ADN_2601-Edit-1-2
МЯСОПЕРЕРАБОТКА
Мы применяем стандарт производителей мяса - NAMP для разделки мяса на отдельные отруба. Данный стандарт гарантирует одинаковый размер и степень их зачистки от партии к партии. Соответствие стандартам пищевой безопасности международного стандарта FSSC 22000 на всех этапах и поставка мяса в вакуумной упаковке обеспечивают наивысшую степень безопасности продукции.

ИСТОРИЯ КОМПАНИИ

2010 год

Основание компании

2016 год

Начало сотрудничества с METRO Cash & Carry в качестве официального дистрибьютора

2019 год

Реконструкция МПК (мясоперерабатывающий комплекс) в г.Щучинск с увеличением мощности производства в 10 раз